JEMAX ft jazzy boy – move on mp3

“Move On” by JEMAX featuring Jazzy Boy is a standout track from JEMAX’s 2024 album “The Boogeyman.” This song exemplifies JEMAX’s dynamic lyrical skills and Jazzy Boy’s distinctive musical style, creating a powerful and engaging piece. The album “The Boogeyman” features a variety of artists, including Vinchenzo, 76 Drums, Prince Kai, T Low, Jay Rox, Yo Maps, Jae Cash, Kayz Adams, Chef 187, JC Kalinks, Dizmo, Ponga, Xaven, Flex Zm, Y Celeb, Boy Kay, Chile Breezy, and Blood Kid, illustrating JEMAX’s versatility and prominence in the Zambian music industry​


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button